70 grand for best of UFC 119

Share it

C.B. Dollaway won submission of the night. Photo:Josh Hedges

The names of the fighters to earn best-of-the-night bonuses at this Saturday’s UFC 119 show in Indianapolis have been released. This time the sum of 70 thousand dollars was awarded to Sean Sherk, Evan Dunham, Matt Mitrione, Joey Beltran and C.B. Dollaway for their performances.

Sean Sherk, Evan Dunham, Matt Mitrione and Joey Beltran took home fight of the night bonuses. For his fight-ending guillotine, C.B. Dollaway took the prize for best submission.

Although Frank Mir won his fight with Mirko Cro Cop by knockout, the only one of the show, in a monotonous fight, the promoters decided not to reward the achievement.

Stay tuned to GRACIEMAG.com for more on the UFC.

Ler matéria completa Read more