See who’s fighting this week at the World Master Championship

Share it
Clark Gracie, na foto clássica de John Lamonica/GRACIEMAG

Clark Gracie in a classic photo by John Lamonica/GRACIEMAG

We’re just a day away from the start of this year’s biggest gathering of BJJ veterans. Beginning this Wednesday and extending until Saturday, the 2019 World Master IBJJF Jiu-Jitsu Championship promises to bring lots of talent and experience to the Las Vegas Convention Center in Nevada.

With the event so close, Graciemag looked at the sign-up sheets and brought back the toughest names we could find.

Check out our list of favorites below and tell us which of these fighters you enjoy watching.

Coverage brought to you by
@kamikaze.sports and @keiko_sports

Master 1
Guilherme Iunes – Gracie Barra
Caio Almeida – Almeida JJ
Clark Gracie – Gracie Allegiance
Osvaldo Queixinho – Ares BJJ
Marcelo Lapela – Checkmat
DJ Jackson – Lloyd Irvin
Rodrigo Caporal – Atos
Alberto Ramos – GFTeam
Igor Silva – GFTeam
Abraham Marte – GFTea
José Tiago – Cicero Costha
Kim Terra – CTA
Marcos Tinoco – Alliance
Nivaldo Lima – Checkmat
Talita Treta – NS Brotherhood
Kristina Barlaan – CTA
Fabiana Borges – Gracie Barra
Claudia do Val – De La Riva

Master 2

Henrique Gama Filho – GFTeam
Fabiano Junior “Juninho Boi” – FFTeam
Arthur Gogó – GFTeam
Leandro “Tatu” Escobar – Soul Fighters
Claudio Caloquinha – Gracie Barra
Rafael “Barata” Freitas – Gracie Barra
Fredson Paixão-Fredson Paixão
Josh Hinger – Atos
Gustavinho Saraiva – GFTeam
Kitner Moura – Almeida JJ
Bruno Bastos – LEAD
Penny Thomas – Gracie Humaitá

Denilson Pimenta – GFTeam
Felipe “Cranivata” Simão – Gracie Barra
Bruno Munduruca – Gracie Humaita

Master 3
Suyan Queiroz – Carlson Gracie
Cristiano “Titi” Lazzarini – GB BH
Renato “Babalu” Sobral – Babalu’s Iron Gym
Rodrigo Munduruca – Gracie Humaita
Charles “Duende” Correa – G13 BJJ
Baret Yoshida – Baret Submission
Fabio Leopoldo – Gracie Morumbi

Master 4
Rodrigo Medeiros – Carlson Gracie
Alexandre “Soca” Freitas – R1NG
Rafael Carino – Nova União
Marcos “Parrumpinha”da Matta – ATT
Ricardo Zanelato – Lotus Torres
Marcelo Dourado – GFTeam

Master 5
Wellington Megaton – Gracie Humaitá
Marco Barbosa – Barbosa JJ
Nelson Monteiro – Gracie Barra

Master 6
Itabora Ferreira – Alliance

Master 7
Marco Antonio Pena – Gracie Barra

Ler matéria completa Read more
There are 7 comments for this article
  1. Pingback: online IT Service provider in Canada
  2. Pingback: diamond painting
  3. Pingback: 토토사이트
  4. Pingback: replica watch Tag Heuer
  5. Pingback: DevOps Services
  6. Pingback: Digital Transformation solutions
  7. Pingback: sexual fantasy is mental illness acharya prashant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *