Find out who is fighting when at Copa Podio Heavyweight GP for livestream on Feb. 1

Share it

25_1

The second edition of the Copa Podio Heavyweight Grand Prix will air from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Feb. 1 via livestream. The schedule has now been released for the event and you can purchase the livestream online ahead of time.

Here is how the day will tentatively unfold:

SCHEDULE (LOCAL TIME IN LOS ANGELES/NEW YORK)

11 AM PST / 2 PM EST – GYMNASIUM GATES OPEN

12 AM PST / 3 PM EST –  CITY CHALLENGE

Magid Hage (San Diego) x Franco Marini (Buenos Aires)

 

1 PM PST / 4 PM EST – 1st ROUND GP

(Green)      Luiz Panza X Tim Spriggs

(Green)     Rico Bastos X Travis Stevens

(Yellow) Rodolfo Vieira X Alexandre Souza

(Yellow) Alan Belcher x Faisal Alkitbe

 

1:40 PM PST / 4:40 PM EST – 2nd ROUND GP

(Green) Rico Bastos X Luiz Panza

(Green) Leo Nogueira X Tim Spriggs

(Yellow) Rodolfo Vieira X Faisal Alkitbe

(Yellow) Alexandre Souza X Leandro Lo

 

2:20 PM PST / 5:20 PM EST – 3rd ROUND GP

(Green) Leo Nogueira X Rico Bastos

(Green) Travis Stevens X Luiz Panza

(Yellow) Leandro Lo X Faisal Alkitbe

(Yellow) Alan Belcher X   Rodolfo Vieira

3 PM PST / 6 PM EST – 4th ROUND GP

(Green) Travis Stevens X  Leo Nogueira

(Green) Tim Spriggs X Rico Bastos

(Yellow) Leandro Lo X Alan Belcher

(Yellow) Faisal Alkitbe X Alexandre Souza

3:40 PM PST / 6:40 PM EST – 5th ROUND GP

(Green) Tim Spriggs X Travis Stevens

(Green) Luiz Panza           X Leo Nogueira

(Yellow) Alexandre Souza X Alan Belcher

(Yellow) Rodolfo Vieira X Leandro Lo

 

4:40 PM PST / 7:40 PM EST – SEMI-FINALS

(Match 1) 1st  Green Group X 2nd Yellow Group

(Match 2) 1st  Yellow Group X 2nd Green Group

5 PM PST / 8 PM EST – SPECIAL MATCH                                                             

Felipe Preguiça X Guto Campos

5:15 PM PST / 8:15 PM EST FINALS

(3rd PLACE) Loser Match 1          X  Loser Match 2

(GREAT FINAL) Winner Match 1 X Winner Match 2

 

You can purchase the livestream at www.copapodio.com

Ler matéria completa Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *