Bellator: watch Patricky Pitbull vs Kurt Pellegrino

Share it

The Bellator 58th edition was held in Atlantic City, New Jersey, last Saturday. The event featured two title disputes, however, only one set its champion.

For the bantamweight GP, Eduardo Dantas, one of the great revelations of MMA in Brazil, had no cakewalk against the Cuban Alexis Vila, it wasn’t easy against Alexis Vila. In the initial round, Villa shortened the distance and put the Brazilian on his back on the floor. During the second round, Dudu dominated and was able to use his feared knee, while in the decisive round, took the back and almost ended with a rear naked choke. In the end, it was decreed the triumph of André Pederneiras pupil by unanimous decision. “I expected that. Since I came here this was my goal, to get the title of the GP, I’m going after the belt of the category, “said Dudu after the duel.

And in the heavyweight GP, the Brazilian Thiago Monstrão came from four straight victories and faced the dangerous Eric Prindle. In the first attempt, Big Monster knocked down Prindle and prefered  not to work on the ground and pound, standing up, he kicked twice, until the third blow, when he hit the American genital area. Prindle claimed not to be able to continue the battle, and the fight was considered no contest. The decision of the heavyweight GP will be rescheduled for 2012.

In the other fights, Patricky Pitbull just needed 50 seconds to use a cross and swing the ex-UFC Kurt Pellegrino. On the ground, five more punches completed the job. In a balanced and busy combat, Marcin Held surpassed the former employee of Dana White, Phillipe Naver by split decision.

Check out all the results:

Bellator 59
Atalantic City, New Jersey, US
November 26, 2011

Bantamweight GP Finals
Eduardo Dantas won Alexis Vila by unanious decision

Heavyweight GP Finals
Eric Prindle vs Thiago “Big Monster” Santos was considered No Contest

Other Fights
Patricky Freire won Kurt Pellegrino by TKO during R1
Marcin Held won Phillipe Naver by split decision
Karl Amoussou won Jesus Martinez by TKO during R1

LeVon Maynard won Chris Wing by unanimous decision
Lucas Pimenta won Doug Gordon by KO during R1
Scott Heckman submitted Brylan Van Artsdalen with a guillotine during R1
Gregory Milliard won Brandon Saling by unanimous decision


Ler matéria completa Read more
There are 13 comments for this article
  1. Pingback: 안전놀이터
  2. Pingback: DevOps Consulting Companies
  3. Pingback: Digital Transformation Strategy
  4. Pingback: Harold Jahn Edmonton
  5. Pingback: visit here
  6. Pingback: cbd reddit
  7. Pingback: wigs for sale near me
  8. Pingback: DevSecOps
  9. Pingback: replica rolex yacht master
  10. Pingback: replica watches
  11. Pingback: click here now
  12. Pingback: diamond art
  13. Pingback: exchange online fiyat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.