UFC 132 quick results!

Share it

UFC 132

MGM Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada

July 2nd 2011

Dominick Cruz defeated Urijah Faber by unanimous decision

Chris Leben KOed Wanderlei Silva, 29s R1

Tito Ortiz submitted Ryan Bader with a guillotine, 1min56s R1

Carlos Condit KOed Dong Kim (flying knee & punches), 2min58s R1

Dennis Siver defeated Matt Wiman by unanimous decision

Melvin Guillard KOed Shane Roller, 2min12s (punches)

Rafael dos Anjos KOed George Sotiropoulos, 59s R1 (punch)

Brian Bowles defeated Takeya Mizugaki by unanimous decision

Aaron Simpson defeated Brad Tavares by unanimous decision

Anthony Njokuani defeated Andre Winner by unanimous decision

Jeff Hougland defeated Donny Walker by unanimous decision

Ler matéria completa Read more
There are 4 comments for this article
  1. Pingback: audemars piguet replica
  2. Pingback: wig
  3. Pingback: Continuous Integration Continuous Delivery
  4. Pingback: 메이저토토

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *