ADCC crowns Buchecha, Assis, Barral, Kron, Cobrinha, Gabi, Michelle

Share it
Kron won the -77kg division

Kron won the -77kg division

The champions of all weight divisions have been defined.

See who won in Beijing.


Marcus Buchecha taps João Gabriel Rocha with a toe hold for his first title.

João Assis beats Dean Lister for his first title.

Romulo Barral beats Rafael Lovato Jr 3-0 for his long awaited title.

Kron Gracie submits Otavio Sousa with a guillotine for his first title.

After two Overtimes, Rubens Cobrinha finally wins his desired ADCC title by refs decision over Rafael Mendes.




Andre Galvão finished Braulio Estima with a RNC

Fabio Gurgel vs. Zé Mario Sperry


Gabi Garcia taps Maria Malyjasia to become two times champion.

Michelle Nicolini taps Luanna Alzuguir with a foot lock for the gold.

Wait for full report from Erin Herle, in Beijing.

Ler matéria completa Read more
There are 8 comments for this article
  1. Pingback: ADCC 2013 Round-Up - BJJ Training Journal
  2. Pingback: Kron Gracie | Brazilian Jiu Jitsu desde Canarias
  3. Pingback: Husqvarna 8024STE manuals
  4. Pingback: Regression Testing
  5. Pingback: buku mimpi 2d bergambar
  6. Pingback: Research
  7. Pingback: Hyderabad plots for sale
  8. Pingback: rolex submariner fakes

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.