UFC 178 – Johnson vs. Cariaso: Quick results

Share it

UFC 178: Johnson vs. Cariaso

MGM Arena, Las Vegas, NV

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View) – 10PM/7PM ET/PT
Demetrious Johnson defeated Chris Cariaso via submission (kimura) at 2:29 of Rd2
Donald Cerrone defeated Eddie Alvarez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Conor McGregor defeated Dustin Poirier via TKO (punches) at 1:46 of Rd1
Yoel Romero defeated Tim Kennedy via TKO (punches) 0:58 of R3
Cat Zingano defeated Amanda Nunes via TKO (Punches) 1:21 of R3

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Dominick Cruz defeated Takeya Mizugaki via TKO at 1:01 of R1
Jorge Masvidal defeated James Krause via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
Stephen Thompson defeated Patrick Cote via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Brian Ebersole defeated John Howard via unanimous decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (on Fight Pass)
Kevin Lee defeated Jon Tuck via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Manny Gamburyan defeated Cody Gibson via submission (guillotine) at 4:56 of R2

Ler matéria completa Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *